Search Results

<span itemprop="name">Jayne Anne Phillips</span>
<span itemprop="name">Photo of Caroline Smith Page, taken by J. Paul Martin"s New Star Gallery, Cor. 8th & Keeler Sts., Boone, Iowa</span>
<span itemprop="name">Photo of Caroline Smith Page, taken by Genelli, Sioux City, Iowa</span>
<span itemprop="name">Photo of Stephen R. Page, taken by J. Paul Martin, Photographer, Boone, Iowa</span>
<span itemprop="name">Photo of the Page farmhouse, Boone, Iowa - With handwritten inscription "Great Grandfather Page's Farm, Boone, Iowa. Kate Page's home, unknown profile, Kate and sister?"</span>
<span itemprop="name">ASP Staff</span>
<span itemprop="name">Page 51: Drawing class on the new campus</span>
<span itemprop="name">Page 32 D-Bottom Middle: J. Oscar Blakely, '62; Civil War Soldier</span>
<span itemprop="name">Page 35 A-Top: Senzaburo Kodzu, '77: First International Student</span>
<span itemprop="name">Page 199: H. Patrick Swygert was appointed the fifteenth President of the University in 1990. (photograph missing)</span>
<span itemprop="name">Page 39 A-Left: Mary McClellan, '68; teacher of English Grammar and History at the Normal School</span>
<span itemprop="name">Page 208: The 149th Commencement at Knickerbocker Arena</span>
<span itemprop="name">Page 191 A-Top: Sung Bok Kim, Dean of Undergraduate Studies.</span>
<span itemprop="name">Page 214 A-Top Left: Mary Anne Croty, MPA '82, Governor Mario Cuomo's Director of State Operations</span>
<span itemprop="name">Page 85 D-Middle Center: Faculty member Robert Frederick (education)</span>
<span itemprop="name">Page 54 A-Top: William B. Aspinwall, '00</span>
<span itemprop="name">Page 72: Women's Horseback Riding Team.</span>
<span itemprop="name">Page 207 A-Top: Members of the University Council</span>
<span itemprop="name">Page 78 A-Top: The Class of 1931 during their freshman year.</span>
<span itemprop="name">Page 79 C-Bottom Right: Paul Bulger, '36; became a distinguished educator, serving as an Assistant Commissioner of Education in New York and as President of the State University College at Buffalo.</span>