Department Staff

 

Research Assistance


Visit us: Research Room Hours and Directions
Call us: (518) 437-3935
E-mail us

Brian Keough
Head Archivist

Science Library 352
1400 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12222
E-mail: bkeough@albany.edu
Telephone: (518) 437-3931

Jodi Boyle
Supervisory Archivist

Science Library 353
1400 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12222
E-mail: jboyle@albany.edu
Telephone: (518) 437-3932

Melissa McMullen
Project Archivist

Science Library 354
1400 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12222
E-mail: mmcmullen@albany.edu
Telephone: (518) 437-3933

David Mitchell
Curator pro bono
Miriam Snow Mathes Historical Children's Literature Collection

Science Library 358
1400 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12222
E-mail: dmitchell@albany.edu
Telephone: (518) 437-3938

Nancy Poehlmann
Special Collections Cataloging Coordinator

Science Library 357
1400 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12222
E-mail: npoehlmann@albany.edu
Telephone: (518) 442-3889

Gregory Wiedeman
University Archivist

Science Library 356
1400 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12222
E-mail: gwiedeman@albany.edu
Telephone: (518) 437-3936

Mark Wolfe
Curator of Digital Collections

Science Library 355
1400 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12222
E-mail: mwolfe@albany.edu
Telephone: (518) 437-3934